ABOUT US

Richard James Mayfair is the younger label from ‘New Establishment’ Savile Row tailor Richard James.

Proud of its classic Savile Row heritage but conceived with drive and individuality in mind, Richard James Mayfair is designed to encourage the wearer to explore his own sense of style and engender confidence.

This is an effortlessly adaptable collection that will work perfectly throughout the week, in work and play. From sharp suits to tweedy jackets and slick shirts to slim ties, each piece has been created to make the right impression.

As you would expect with a collection born on Savile Row, sartorial home of British fashion, it is the quality of the tailoring that sets the collection apart.

Collections

Page 2 of 21 2

OUR STORY

Coming soon!

OUR HISTORY

  • 01

    1992

    The first Richard James shop opens at 37a Savile Row.

  • 02

    1997

    Richard James is awarded the Evening Standard’s Eros Award as Retailer of the Year.

  • 03

    2000

    Richard James moves to 29 Savile Row, the largest premises on Savile Row, which becomes its flagship shop, design studio and showroom.

  • 04

    2007

    Richard James becomes the first Savile Row tailor to open a shop in Tokyo.

    Richard James opens another shop, Richard James Bespoke, opposite its Savile Row flagship shop, which is dedicated to bespoke tailoring.

  • 05

    2010

    Richard James Mayfair launched exclusively available through John Lewis in the UK and Barney’s in the United States.

  • 06

    2012

    Richard James Mayfair opens five shop-in-shops in House of Fraser and extends overseas distribution

    Richard James shows at London Collections: Men, the British Fashion Council’s inaugural menswear-specific fashion week.

  • 07

    2017

    Richard James Mayfair website launches.

Got Something to Say?

CONTACT US

WHERE TO FIND US

House of Fraser
68 King William Street
London EC4N 7HR
020 74444349

House of Fraser
The Oracle Centre
Reading RG1 2AS
0118955760 ext 7772
reading@prominentsr.co.uk

House of Fraser
Victoria Square
Belfast, BT1 4QG
0844 8003705 ext 3816
belfast@prominentsr.co.uk

House of Fraser
105/ 111 High Street
Guildford, GU1 3DU
0148 330 7400 ext 7590
guildford@prominentsr.co.uk

 

House of Fraser
Deansgate
Manchester M60 3AU
08440 800 3744 ext 2439
manchester@prominentsr.co.uk

House of Fraser
32-48 The Promenade
Cheltenham, GL50 1HP
08440 800 3744 ext 2439
cheltenham@prominentsr.co.uk

House of Fraser
130 Merchants Hall, Chapelfield
Norwich, NR2 1SH
01603 626 965
norwich@prominentsr.co.uk

House of Fraser
Lakeside Shopping Centre
West Thurrock, Grays
Essex, RM20 2ZR
0844 800 3737
lakeside@prominentsr.co.uk

House of Fraser
45 Buchanan Street
Glasgow, G1 3HR
0141 221 3880 ext 3102
glasgow@prominentsr.co.uk

Also available online at House of Fraser Online  and at selected John Lewis stores

JOURNAL

CONTACT

EMAIL

hrutherford@prominentsr.co.uk

HEAD OFFICE ADDRESS

19 Savile Row
London W1S 3PP

PHONE

020 7734 4577

LET`S GET IN TOUCH